Anders Manga - X's & The Eyes (2008)

Genero: Synth-Future/Goth
Año: 2008

Procedencia: EEUU

01. The Only
02. Apple
03. 100,000 Tears
04. X's And The Eyes
05. There Will Be Blood
06. Trisect
07. Stoke The Fire
08. The Shrunken Head
09. Change Of Skin
10. Fade To Black
11. You Don't Wanna
12. These Colors Never Run
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment