Apoptygma Berzerk - Black [EP]

Genero: Futurepop/Synthpop

Año: 2006

Procedencia: Noruega

1. In This Together (Flipside Club Mix) 5:42
2. Black Pawn (Elec'' This! Remix) 4:04
3. Tuning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul (F.A.Q. Remix) 3:59
4. Shine On 3:20
5. Love To Blame (Dj Lee Perception Remix) 5:03
6. You Keep Me From Breaking Apart (Remixed By...According To Phillip) 4:11
7. Tuning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul (Drugwar) 4:33
8. Lost In Translation (Sweep Remix) 5:55
9. Friendly Fire 3:31
10. Until The End Of The World (Acoustic Version) 3:03
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment