Ayria - Hearts For Bullets [Ed. Lim.] (2008)

Genero: Futurepop

Año: 2008

Procedencia: Canadá

01. Bad List
02. Insect Calm
03. The Gun Song
04. Invisible
05. Analog Trash
06. 1000 Transmissions
07. Suck It Up
08. Blue Alice
09. Hearts For Bullets
10. Six Seconds
11. My Poison
12. Girl On The Floor

01. Winter Love Song
02. Recoiled (Ayria Feat. Echorausch)
03. Change (Cover Version From The Deftones)
04. Bad List (Scratch Off Mix By V01d)
05. Invicible (Cover Version From Pat Benatar)
06. Just Another Long Shot (Glis Mix - Epsilon Minus)
07. Rain (Epsilon Minus)
08. Power Down (Epsilon Minus)
09. Letting Go (Classic Edit - Glis)
10. Liberty (Isis Signum)
11. Hurting You Is Good For Me (A∩boforcen)
12. All I Want (Implant)

Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment