Combichrist - Frost EP: Sent To Destroy (2008)

Genero: Industrial/E.B.M.

Año: 2008

Procedencia: Noruega

01. Sent To Destroy
02. The Kill (Instru-Mental Version)
03. Prince of E-Ville
04. Sent To Destroy (Reworked By Rotersand)
05. Sent To Destroy (Northborne Remix)
06. Sent To Destroy (Sacrifice Remix By Suicide Commando)
07. Prince of E-Ville (Princess Mix By Babyland)
08. Prince of E-ville (Chicago Club Mix By Accessory)
09. Prince of E-ville (Caustic Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment