X-Fusion - Rotten to the Core (Digipack) [Doppel-CD]

Genero/Genre: Electro Industrial

Año/Year: 2007

País/Country: Reino Unido

Tracklist CD1
1. Drowning in the deep silence
2. Defiled and raped
3. Dead end
4. Traitors of our age
5. Pitch black
6. Netherworld
7. Reap the whirlwind
8. Rotten to the core
9. Vicious eyes
10. My inner strormy blows
11. Death plan
12. Theodicy
13. This gloomy alleyway

Tracklist CD2
1. Gerasas demoniac
2. Witness of your decease
3. Bloody pictures
4. Please kill yourself Reinhoren Reinhoren
5. Hanged
6. My inner stormy blows (Remixed By Suicide Commando)
7. Rotten to the core (Remixed BY Solitary Experiments)
8. Defiled and raped (Remixed By L'Ame Immortelle)
9. Pitch black
10. Dead end (Remixed By Run Level Zero)
11. Reap the whirlwind (Remixed By The Eternal Afflict)
12. Drowning in deep silence (Remixed By ESSEXX)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment