Flёur - Euphoria

Genero: Ethereal/Folk/Darkwave

Año: 2008

Procedencia: Rusia

01. Intro
02. The wave
03. Denial
04. The new word matnoe
05. Ispolinskie black neck
06. Warm cats
07. The euphoria
08. No one should come
09. Two clouds
10. Lashes
11. ... and Sun Rises above the ruins
12. River times
13. Coral heaven
14. Dreams
15. We will never die
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment