Spetsnaz - Deadpan

Cumpliendo pedidos:

...Les dejo el resto de Cds de Spetsnaz, que lo disfruten!

Genero: Old EBM

Año: 2007

Procedencia: Suecia

CD 1 Tracklist

01. Nothing But Black

02. ManGod

03. Faustpakt

04. Indifference

05. Askew

06. (Idols) Stay Inviolate

07. Nonplus

08. Allegiance

09. Hardcore Hooligens

10. Truth

11. Once Again

12. Buried Alive

CD 2

1. Dead Angle

2. Regardless

3. She Went

4. Freedom

5. Dead By Night

6. Dead Angle (Live)

7. Allegiance (Live)

8. Hardcore Hooligans (Live)

9. Dead Angle (Remixed By U.S.A.)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment