Christian Death - Six Six Sixth Communion

Genero: Deathrock/Gothic rock

Año: 2008

Procedencia: EEUU

01. Sleepwalk (Original Version 83)
02. Invocation III (83)
03. Haloes (85)
04. Spectre (Love Is Dead 85)
05. Snake Pit (Live At Anti-Club 82)
06. Romeos Distress (Demo 81)
07. The Angels (Laibach 93 Remix)
08. Figurative Theatre (Iron Mask Session 92)
09. Deathwish (Live 90)
10. Desperate Hell (Live Whiskey A Go-Go 81)
11. Six Six Sixth Communion (Live Whiskey A Go-Go 82)
12. Venus In Furs (Bonus Track Path Of Sorrows Session)
13. Spiritual Cramp (Bonus Track Iron Mask Session 92)
14. Skeleton Kiss (Bonus Track Iron Mask Session 92)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment