Inline.Sex.Terror - 11:11

Genero: Electro Hard/EBM/Industrial

Año: 2008

Procedencia: Grecia

01. Insanity
02. Razor Blade Revenge
03. Fear No Evil
04. My Legacy / My Curse
05. Keine Furcht
06. Discipline-Nosedives (feat. Marko from XP8)
07. B.I.T.C.H
08. Dying For her
09. Traumleben
10. Victims
11. Discipline-Nosedives (Nortron X Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment