End of Green - The Sick's Sense

Genero: Gothic Metal/Alternativo

Año: 2008

Procedencia: Alemania


01. Dead city lights
02. Killhoney
03. Anthem for a new wave
04. Hurter
05. Die lover die
06. Let sleeping gods lie
07. My crying veins
08. Pain hates me
09. The sickness crown
10. Ghostdance
11. Sunday mourning
12. Bury me down (the end)


1. Tragedy insane (acoustic)
2. Melanchoholic (acoustic)
3. Hurter (acoustic)
4. Demons (acoustic)
5. Everywhere (acoustic)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment