Novalis Deux - Ghosts Over Europe

Genero: Dark Folk/Apocalyptic Folk

Año: 2008

Procedencia: Alemania

01. Put On Your Shoes
02. Homecoming
03. Ghosts Of Europe
04. Sleeping Violin
05. The Clown
06. Passing By
07. Rome
08. One Step
09. World In Flam
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment