Sadman - Cold In The State Of Me (2008)

Genero/Genre: Electrodark
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Suecia

01 Cold In The State Of Me
02 Summer And Pain
03 I Hold On
04 Help
05 Safe And Slow
06 Coma
07 Come Free
08 The Man Who Became God
09 The Mist
10 The Contract
11 I Spare You
12 No Need Pretend
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment