Attrition - All Mine Enemys Whispers - The Story Of Mary Ann Cotton (2008)

All mine enemys whispers, relata la historia de Mary Ann Cotton, una asesina en serie británica que fué arrestada en 1873. Es un disco recomendado para los que gusten de Rasputina y Emilie Autumn.

Genero/Genre: Darkwave/Neo-classical
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Gran Bretaña

1. What Shall I Sing? (6:52)
Piano - Ned Kirby; Vocals [Incidental] - Laurie Reade
Voice [Children's Rhyme] - Jordan Bowes, Naomi Bowes
2. The Burial Club (7:31)
3. The Reinsch Test (8:04)
4. The Trial (6:40) Piano - Ned Kirby; Voice [Many Voices] - Laurie Reade
5. The Gates Of Eternity (10:35) Violin, Vocals - Emilie Autumn
5-i A Short Drop
5-ii Rock Of Ages
6. Havens Is My Home (5:50)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment