I AWAKE - The Core [2008]

Genero/Genre: Electro/Ambient
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Suecia

1. Complete Garden (Eternal forest edit)
2. Constellation of the Heart (native edit)
3. Neveritized
4. New Time Nomads (Bass edit)
5. Reclaim
6. Leaving the known (featuring Planet Boelex)
7. Unleashed
8. Rebreath
9. Journey
10. Inferno (featuring Krister Linder)
11. Reflecting Impulses
12. One (album edit)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment