Hocico - Memorias Atrás 2008

Genero/Genre: Industrial/EBM
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: México

01. A Fatal Desire
02. The Shape Of Things To Come
03. Stop My Madness
04. About A Dead
05. Fed Up
06. Metamorphous
07. Spirals Of Time
08. Doomed To Perish
09. Blindfold
10. Taste The Waste
11. Drowning
12. Escapando De Los Recuerdos
01. The Day the World Stopped
02. Poisoned and Silenced
03. The Shape of Things to Come (Rabia Sorda Remix)
04. Blindfold (Spetsnaz Remix)
05. Fed Up (Tannhauser Remix)
06. A Fatal Desire (Life Cried Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment