Angelfish -Angelfish

Genero: Pop/Gótico

Año: 1994

Procedencia: EEUU

1. Dog's In A Cage
2. Suffocate Me
3. You Can Love Her
4. King Of The World
5. Sleep With Me
6. Heartbreak To Hate
7. The Sun Won't Shine
8. Mummy Can't Drive
9. Tomorrow Forever
10. The End
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment