Fixmer / McCarthy - Into The Night (2008)

Genero/Genre: EBM, SynthPop
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Alemania

01 Intro The Night
02 Like Voodoo
03 Banging Down Your Door
04 Love The Night
05 Look To Me
06 And Then Finally
07 Blood And Music
08 Pistol Whipper
09 A Great And Distant Silence
10 Tonight I Sleep
11 Hate Me
12 Trans European
13 Make War
14 Tonight I Sleep (Original Version)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment