Snakeskin - Music For The Lost

Título/Title: Snakeskin - Music For The Lost
Genero/Genre: E.B.M./Darkwave
Año/Year: 2004
País/Country: Alemania
  Web Oficial:
Servidor: 4shared

1. I Am The Dark
2. Furious Stars
3. Melissa
4. Waking A Lie
5. Longgonelost
6. Panicky Joy
7. Cinderella
8. Symphony Of Pain
9. Come As You Are
10. Recall
11. Cinderella ( Club Mix - Bonus Track )
12. Melissa ( Remix By Kiew - Bonus Track )
13. I Am The Dark ( Electronoir Mix By Combichrist - Bonus Track )
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment