Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio - Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixio and Pornography

El quinto disco de Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, una banda sueca que nacio alrededor de 1993.
ORE atravieza por el Neo Folk y Dark Folk apocaliptico. Sus letras son cosntituidas por conceptos filosoficos acerca del equilibrio.

1. Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion And Pornography Anthem - Intro
2. Sheep for a Lifetime, or Lion for a Day
3. Remember Depravity, And the Orgies of Rome
4. Tango for the Concession of the Suspender Princess
5. In the Midst of Flaming Ruins - Desire of the Few
6. It was the Day of Lucifer Rising
7. For the Good of Humankind
8. In High Heels through Nights of Broken Glass
9. Serpent Kisses and Serpent Smiles - Inside the Order of Roses and Equilibrium
10. Eucharist - Liturgy of 6
11. Mary dances in the Shadows - The Holiest of Harlots
12. Regression And the Return to Paradise Extinct
13. Cocktails, Carnage, Crucifixion And Pornography Anthem - Outro
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment