Eat Your Make-Up - Things As They Should Be (2008)

Genero/Genre: Deathrock
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Francia

01. Hymn From Mars
02. Bare Your Claws
03. Cats (Definitely Insane)
04. Memories
05. Never Forever
06. Pandemonic
07. -
08. Roger
09. Libellules
10. Things As They Should Be
11. Misfortune
12. Pendez Monique
13. Might Is Right
14. Je Ne Sais Comment Je Dure

Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment