Sopor Aeternus - Sanatorium Altrosa (2008)

Genero/Genre: Darkwave
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Alemania

01. Consider This: the True Meaning of Love (Instrumental Version)
02. Architecture II
03. Shave, if You Love Me (Remix)
04. La Mort D'arthur (Instrumental Version)
05. Consider this (Original Version)
06. The Conqueror Worm II
07. In Der Palaestra (Instrumental Version)
08. Collision
09. Les Fleurs Du Mal (Instrumental Version)
10. Bitter Sweet (Instrumental Version)
11. Consider This:the True Meaning of Love
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment