Sopor Aeternus - La Chambre D'Echo

Genero/Genre: Darkwave
Año/Year: 2004
País/Country: Alemania
Servidor: Megaupload

01. The Encoded Cloister
02. Backbone Practise
03. Idleness And Consequence
04. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
05. Imhoep
06. Hearse-Shapid Basins Of Darkest Matter
07. Interlude/The Quiet Earth
08. We Have A Dog To Exercise
09. The Lion's Promise
10. Leeches And Deception
11. The Skeletal Garden
12. Feed The Birds
13. Consolatrix Has Left The Build
14. Day Of The Dead
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment