Clan Of Xymox - Notes From The Underground

Genero/Genre: Darkwave
Año/Year: 2001
País/Country: Holanda

1 Innocent
2 I Want You Now
3 Internal Darkness
4 At Your Mercy
5 Anguish
6 Number One
7 Into Her Web
8 The Bitter Sweet
9 Liberty
9 Something Wrong
10 Mysterium
11 The Same Dream

Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment