V.A. - Elektrisch Vol. 3 (2008)

Genero/Genre: Industrial/EBM/Synthpop-Future Pop
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: Variada


01. Rotersand - Lost (Re:Streched) 02. Moby - Slipping Away (MHC Extended Remix)
03. Apoptygma Berzerk - Mourn (Mesh Remix)
04. Kim Wilde - Loved (Full Length Club Version Pulsedriver vs. Beam Remix)
05. Oomph! Feat. Marta Jandova - Traumst Du ([:SITD:] Remix)
06. Covenant - Happy Man (Happiness Remix by Seb)
07. Assemblage 23 - Sorry (Retro Electro Mix)
08. Yazoo - Don't Go (Todd Terry Freeze Mix)
09. Boytronic - Living Without You (Foreland Version by Ronan Harris of VNV Nation)
10. [:SITD:] - Kreuzgang (Dolorosa Version by Angels And Agony)
11. Ladytron - Sugar (Jagz Kooner Mix)
12. IAMX - Nightlife (People Theatre's Trip To Berlin Mix)
13. Diorama - Exit The Grey (elektrisch!)


01. Mind.In.A.Box - What Used To Be (Peter Rainmans Turning Point Mix)
02. Diary Of Dreams - The Plague (Ver.N4-4)
03. Edge Of Dawn - Pray For Love (Remix)
04. Obscenity Trial - My Mind Your Mind (Darkstar Music Club Mix)
05. Don Juan Dracula - Take Me Home (Emmon Remix)
06. Universal Poplab - Soma Generation (Menichal Servants Remix)
07. Janosch Moldau - Sweetest Heart (People Theatre Presence Mix)
08. Thermostatic - The Box (Tigerbaby Extended Mix)
09. Syrian feat. Marian Gold - Supernova (Extended Version)
10. The Promise - Hold On (Club Mix)
11. Jaw - Creature Of Masquerade (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
12. Mechanical Cabaret - See Her Smile (Radiophonic Mix)
13. Emmon - Frenzy Eyes (Emmon Remix)
14 .Ultima Bleep - Back (Club Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment