Hocico - Tora! Tora! Tora! (2008) (Live in Japan)

Genero/Genre: Industrial/EBM
Año/Year: 2008
País/Country: México

Track Listing
01 Intro
02 The shape of things to come
03 Spirals of time
04 About a Dead
05 Spirits of crime
06 Forgotten Tears
07 A fatal desire
08 Fed up
09 Bloodshed
10 Ecos
11 The day the world stopped
12 Poltergeist
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment