Diva Destruction - Run Cold

Genero/Genre: Darkwave
Año/Year: 2006
País/Country: EEUU

01 Run Cold
02 Rewriting History
03 The 4Th Knife
04 Electric Air
05 Escape
06 Subterfuge
07 Screaming Inside
08 Illusions End
09 Kiss The Stars
10 Safe With Me
11 Resolution
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment