Joy Division - Still

Procedencia: Inglaterra
Genero: Post Punk,/Rock Gotico
Año: 1981

01. Exercise One
02. Ice Age
03. The Sound Of Music
04. Glass
05. The Only Mistake
06. Walked In Line
07. The Kill
08. Something Must Break
09. Dead Souls
10. Sister Ray
11. Ceremony
12. Shadow Play
13. Means To An End
14. Passover
15. New Dawn Fades
16. Transmission
17. Disorder
18. Isolation
19. Decades
20. Digital
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment