Wumpscut - Born Again

Título: Wumpscut - Born Again
Año: 1998
País: Alemania
Género: Industrial-E.B.M.
Integrantes: Rudy Ratzinger
01. Is it you (Scintillating Mixx)
02. Womb (Born again Remixx)
03. Angel (Deejaydead Remixx)
04. Embryodead (Deejaydead Remixx)
05. Golgatha (Roughly distorted Version)
06. Wumpsex (Previously unreleased)
07. Womb (Miserable Days Mixx)
08. War (Revenge and Nemesis Version)
09. Man's cimplete Idiot (Previously unreleased)
10. Thorns (Distant Vocals Version)
11. Down where we belong (Instrumental take 1)
12. Embryodead (Cockroach modified)
13. Vaporize (:Wumpscut: Remixx)
Share on Google Plus

About NocheMortifera

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment